IAS preliminary exam new pattern

Many of us want to appear in the prestigious exam and one of the most difficult exam called “civil services”.
Let us discuss about it:
To clear civil services, one has to pass to three steps:
a) Preliminary exam
b) Main exam (for candidates who clear preliminary exam)
c) Interview (for candidates who clear main exam).

Today I will discuss about the preliminary exam only:
From 2011, the pattern and syllabus of preliminary exam of civil services is going to be changed.
The Preliminary Examination  will consist of two papers of objective type carrying a maximum of 200 marks for each paper.
Paper 1 Continue reading “IAS preliminary exam new pattern”

Share and Like article, please: